logo

Team

Manga Hotels currently employs over 2,000 associates and leaders across Canada and in the U.S.

Sukhdev Toor, President and CEO - Sukhdev Toor is a veteran of the hospitality industry and the founder of Manga Hotels. Over the past three decades, he has been the recipient of numerous awards and accolades recognizing him as one of the top hoteliers in Canada. Notable honors include Intercontinental Hotel Group Canadian Developer of the Year, RBC’s Canada’s Top 25 Immigrant Award, Chevrolet Ingenuity Award and Hilton Hotels Builder of the Year. He currently sits on the DoubleTree Owner Advisory Council and regularly speaks at industry events. Sukhdev Toor has been featured in top publications for his expertise as a leading hotelier in North America.

Manga Hotels have been acquiring, investing in and operating hotels for over 30 years. We have vast experience in the construction and development of real estate having built over a dozen properties and having renovated, repositioned and rebranded many more. The company has engaged in over 40 hotel transactions since its inception. Currently, Manga Hotels owns and operates 13 food and beverage outlets and 18 hotel properties with over 3200 rooms and there are a number of properties still in the pipeline. None of this is possible without a strong team to facilitate and support the company’s continued growth.

Sukhdev Toor

President & CEO

s.toor@mangahotels.com

905-672-4811

Vadim Shub

CFO

vadim.shub@mangahotels.com

905-672-4826

Rangan Amirthalingam

VP Of Finance

rangan@mangahotels.com

905-672-4815

Warren Bowles

Director of Operations

warren.bowles@mangahotels.com

905-672-4820

Thayne Holland

Director of Construction

thayne.holland@mangahotels.com

416-570-5961

Nicoleta Oprescu

Development Manager

Nicoleta.oprescu@mangahotels.com

647-943-0887

Heidi Pawlyshyn

Corporate Director of Sales

Heidi.Pawlyshyn@mangahotels.com

Gourvjit Toor

Development and Operations

g.toor@mangahotels.com

905-672-4822

Neelu Toor

Director

neelu@mangahotels.com

Florentina Cernestean

Corporate Human Resources Manager

florentina.cernestean@mangahotels.com

647-943-2382

Liam Howell

Revenue Manager - CHIA

Liam.Howell@Hilton.com

902-717-6186

Current Job Postings

Manga Hotels offers a dynamic workplace with competitive packages. We strive to foster talent and promote growth. Please send your resume to careers@mangahotels.com. We would love to hear from you!